[] management council members
[] chairpersons
[] management team of the Club
[] registered trustees
[] patrons

The Club is governed (according to the Constitution Rules and Regulations of the Club), by a Management Council comprising a President and 9 Portfolio Officers, together with Chairmen of the different Sections..


Vice President

Semiu A Oganla

Sec Gen

Igho S. Okor


Bolarinwa Akapo

Mem Sec

Niran Fafowora

Sports Sec

Tola Oladoyin

Soc Sec

Akinrimisi Akinyele

Council Member

Babatunde Obakoya

Legal Adviser

Ade Adeoye


Grand Patron

President Muhammadu Buhari


Gov Akinwunmi Ambode

Vice Patron

Ooni Adeyeye Ogunwusi

Vice Patron

Emir Sanusi Lamido Sanusi

Vice Patron

Oba Michael Adedotun A. Gbadebo

Vice Patron

Igwe Nnaemeka Achebe

Vice Patron

Oba Rilwan Babatunde Akiolu


These are life patrons to the Lagos Country Club, Ikeja.